top of page

About The Board

The Board of Directors shall be divided into two classes, each class being as nearly equal in number as possible. The Directors comprising each class shall each serve four year terms. The number of Directors which shall constitute the Board shall not be less than three nor more than thirteen Directors, as may from time to time be set by the Board of Directors. Only one family member shall serve on the Board of Directors concurrently.


The officers of the Association shall be a president, a vice president, a secretary and a treasurer. The officers of the Association shall also be members in good standing of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors may also choose additional vice presidents and one or more assistant secretaries and assistant treasurers. Any of the aforesaid offices may be held by the same person. No officer shall hold the same office more than two consecutive terms.

board of directors
George Minor


Term Ends 2027

Ali Capobianco

Vice President

Term Ends 2027

Mark Rizzo

2nd Vice President 

Term Ends 2024

Cynthia Wood


Term Ends 2026

Susan Zanet

Assistant Secretary

Term Ends 2027

Ed Madden


Term Ends 2026

Albert Cardona

Director At Large

TermEnds 2027

Community committees

Oversight Budget & Finance Committee

Robyn Shapiro (Chairperson)

Albert Cardona

Architectural Control Committee
Mike Shatirishvili (Chairperson)
Estelle Redding
Mark Rizzo (Secretary and Board Liaison)

Social Committee 

Open (Chairwoman)

Cynthia Wood

Road & Maintenance Committee

Vacant (Chairman)

Vacant (Secretary)

Albert Cardona

Planning & Advisory Committee 

Caprice Thornton

Shanece Harleston

Ali Capobianco


Ali Capobianco

Matty Zanet

Rich Tantala

August 1, 2023

bottom of page